Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 
Narcan Training 7/24/18
7/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Local 420 Trust Fund Meeting 07/26/18
7/26/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00-10:00am
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
MCA/LU 420 Construction-Industrial Labor Management Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 8:00-10:00am
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
MCA Board of Governors meeting 08/28/18
8/28/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
SCA Board of Governors meeting 08/29/18
8/29/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
LU 690 Investment Committee meeting 9/7/18
9/7/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00-10:00am
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
NCPWB Board of Directors & Technical Committee meeting 09/13/18
9/13/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
2018 Level II Visual Inspection 9-17 thru 9-19, 2018
9/17/2018 » 9/19/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am
 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
M&SCA Future Leaders Group meeting 09/18/18
9/18/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00-2:00pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
LU 690 Trust Fund Meeting 09/21/18
9/21/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 Growing & Developing Supervisors - 2 DAY TRAINING PROGRAM
9/26/2018 » 10/3/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
M&SCA Safety Directors Committee meeting 09/27/18
9/27/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00-2:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal