Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
2017 Confined Space Training
11/28/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 
LU420 Trust Fund Meeting-11/28/2017
11/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00AM - 10:00AM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
LU 690 Investment Committee Meeting -12-01-2017
11/29/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9AM - 10AM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
M&SCA/NECA Future Leaders December Meeting 12/12/17
12/12/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 
CM3 Presents-OSHA 30 Hour for the Construction Industry
12/12/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Fort Washington, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
NCPWB and Technical Committee Meeting 12/14/17
12/14/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
LU 690 Trust Fund Meeting -12/15/2017
12/15/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9AM - 12PM
 
M&SCA Board of Governors Holiday Dinner 12/15/17
12/15/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-10:30pm
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
M&SCA PAC Fund Committee Meeting 12/18/17
12/18/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00-10:00am
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
2017-Construction: A People Business 12/19/2017
12/19/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
LU420 JCB, JATC Meeting 12/21/2017
12/21/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00AM-9:00AM
 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
LU420 Trust Fund Meeting, 01/25/2018
1/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00AM-10:00AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal