Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
LU 690 Labor Management meeting 05/07/18
5/7/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-10:00am
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
CM3 Presents-OSHA 10 Hour for the Construction Industry
5/8/2018 » 5/10/2018
Location: Fort Washington, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
2018 M&SCA Pull For the Kids Sporting Clays Tournament 05/21/18
5/21/2018
Location: Coplay, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00am-4:00pm
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
LU 690 Investment Committee meeting 6/1/18
6/1/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00-10:00am
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
MCA Board of Governors Meeting 06/05/18
6/5/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
SCA Board of Governors Meeting 06/06/18
6/6/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
M&SCA PAC Fund Committee Video Conference & Meeting 06/11/18
6/11/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00-9:00am
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
NCPWB Board of Directors and Technical Committee meeting 06/14/18
6/14/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
LU 690 Trust Fund Meeting 06/15/18
6/15/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
M&SCA Future Leaders Group meeting 06/26/18
6/26/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00-2:00pm
 
Killer Contract Clauses
6/26/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
M&SCA Technology Committee meeting 06/29/18
6/29/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00-10:00am
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
M&SCA Allied Member Committee meeting 07/02/18
7/2/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00-2:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal