• Allied Member Committee

    The Allied Member Committee was formed to explore ways for Allied Members to build relationships with Contractor Members and provide more value to the Contractor Member companies. The committee will explore ideas and strategies to create a “value chain” between Contractor and Allied Members. The goal of the committee is to create and maintain interaction and visibility with the key decision makers within the Contractor Member companies in order to provide them with the goods and services that each Allied Member has to offer.
    John Ayers
    Yeager Supply, Inc.
    Chris Catania
    Bradford White Corporation
    Director of Business Development
    Dan DiGregorio
    Help Now, LLC
    Business Development Manager
    John Dannaker
    Anvil International
    Mechanical Specialist
    Jeff Harris
    Mueller Industries
    Area Sales Manager
    David Jescovitch
    Weiler Corporation
    Business Development Manager
    David Keane
    Trimble MEP
    Niquan Lee
    Milwaukee Tool
    Key Accounts Manager
    Jim McCreary
    Viega, LLC
    Industrial Manager
    Joe McMahon
    McMahon Fleet Solutions
    Steve Metzman
    iBusiness Technologies
    Bryan Morrissey
    NIBCO, Inc.
    Area Manager
    Frank Schaetzke
    Zurn Industries, LLC
    Vice President National Accounts
    Chris Teti
    Deacon Industrial Supply Company, Inc.
    Director of Commercial Sales
    Amiel Westfield
    Viega, LLC
    District Manager - Philadelphia Region
    Amy Brink
    Mechanical & Service Contractors Association of E. PA
    Maryetta Delahanty
    Mechanical & Service Contractors Association of E. PA
    Frank Wall
    Mechanical & Service Contractors Association of E. PA
  • Upcoming Events