• MCA Board of Governors

    MCA Board of Governors
    Mark Chadwick
    Observing Governor Chadwick Service Company, President
    Peter Cimino
    Emeritus Governor Nooter Construction Co., President
    Leonard DiTullio
    Observing Governor Herman Goldner Company, Inc., Vice President of Construction
    Henry Donner
    Legal Counsel Kang Haggerty & Fetbroyt LLC, Of Counsel
    Chris Gaffney
    Observing Governor Goshen Mechanical Contractors, Inc., Owner & CFO
    Robert Gaffney
    Governor Five Star Inc., Estimator/Project Manager
    Mary Gaffney
    Governor GEM Mechanical Services, Inc., President & Owner
    Roeland Hoeke
    Co- Treasurer H.T. Lyons, Inc., President
    Tom Horan
    Governor Chadwick Service Company, General Manager
    John McNeila
    Observing Governor West Chester Mechanical Contractors, Inc., Vice President
    Joseph Miele
    Emeritus Governor Miele Plumbing, Owner
    George Parsons
    Governor Nooter Construction Co., General Manager
    Patrick S. Pottichen
    Observing Governor Collins & Collins Mechanical, Inc., Vice President
    William Sautter
    Governor Elliott-Lewis Corp., President & CEO
    Niquan Lee
    Milwaukee Tool, Key Accounts Manager
  • Upcoming Events